Postdoctoral Fellows and Visitors

Allen, Chenoa

Post Doctoral Trainee

callen26@wisc.edu

4407 Sewell Social Sciences

Evans, Linnea

Post Doctoral Trainee

levans5@wisc.edu

4407 Sewell Social Sciences

Hendrick, Emily C.

Post Doctoral Trainee

ehendrick2@wisc.edu

4321 Sewell Social Sciences

Herzberg-Druker, Efrat

Fulbright Postdoctoral Fellow

herzbergdruk@wisc.edu

4401 Sewell Social Sciences

Jajtner, Katie

CDHA Postdoctoral Trainee, Center for Demography of Health and Aging

jajtner@wisc.edu

4408 Sewell Social Sciences

Kim, Yongnam

Post Doctoral Trainee

yongnam.kim@wisc.edu

4401 Sewell Social Sciences

Zhang, Xing (Sherry)

Post Doctoral Trainee

xzhang2282@wisc.edu

4408 Sewell Social Sciences